Your company

    The company is governed by a Board of Directors, which consists of eleven non-executive directors (two council-nominated, six elected by schools and three appointed by the Board) and the Managing Director as Executive Director.


    Save the date: HfL AGM 2019

    Please be advised that the Herts for Learning 2019 Annual General Meeting for shareholders will take place on Thursday 3 October 2019 at 5.00pm at the Hertfordshire Development Centre, Stevenage, SG1 2FQ.

    We invite all headteachers and chairs of governors from our shareholding schools to attend this event.  Further details will follow in early September

    Prior year accounts can be accessed via the Companies House website, free of charge.